Skip to content

Main Calendar

Upcoming Events

Series Presenting Sponsor: BKD Monthly Sponsors:

August 2021 Business After Hours | Thursday, August 12, 2021

Join us to meet potential clients and customers in a relaxed atmosphere!

2021 Economic Outlook | Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Join us for a look at local and national economic trends!

(RESCHEDULED FROM JUNE 25 DATE) Join us in August to hear from Lt. Governor Mike Kehoe!

Good Morning, Springfield! September 2021 | Thursday, September 2, 2021

Series Presenting Sponsor: BKD Monthly Sponsor: Pinnacle Sign Group

Maximize Your Membership | Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Are you taking advantage of all the opportunities and benefits offered by the Chamber? Join us to Maximize Your Membership! If your business is new to the Chamber, or you've recently joined a member company, this event is designed to help you ...

September 2021 Business After Hours | Thursday, September 9, 2021

Join us to meet potential clients and customers in a relaxed atmosphere!

September Expert Edge | Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Join us for this small business educational workshop!

First Responders Appreciation 2021 | Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Series Presenting Sponsor: BKD Monthly Presenting Co-Sponsors: JE Dunn Construction/Dewitt & Associates

Fall Golf Classic 2021 | Monday, October 11, 2021
October 2021 Business After Hours | Thursday, October 14, 2021

Join us to meet potential clients and customers in a relaxed atmosphere!

October Expert Edge | Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Join us for this small business educational workshop!

Good Morning, Springfield! November 2021 | Thursday, November 4, 2021

Series Presenting Sponsor: BKD Monthly Sponsor: 417

Small Business Award 2021 | Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Join us to celebrate small business achievement in the Springfield area!

November 2021 Business After Hours | Thursday, November 11, 2021

Join us to meet potential clients and customers in a relaxed atmosphere!

November Expert Edge | Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Join us for this small business educational workshop!

Biz Blitz - 2021 Morning Edition | Thursday, November 18, 2021

Join us to meet new contacts at this fun, fast-paced event!

Good Morning, Springfield! December 2021 | Thursday, December 2, 2021

Series Presenting Sponsor: BKD Monthly Sponsor: Bass Pro Shops

Maximize Your Membership | Thursday, December 2, 2021

New to the Chamber? Learn how we can help you and your business grow!

2021 Manufacturing Outlook | Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Join us to look at manufacturing trends in the Springfield region!

Loading ...

Powered By GrowthZone
Scroll To Top