Skip to content

Main Calendar

Upcoming Events

Join us for this small business educational workshop!

Biz Blitz - 2021 Evening Edition | Thursday, June 24, 2021

Join us to meet new contacts at this fun, fast-paced event!

Join us in-person for the first 2021 Public Policy Speaker Series with Lt. Gov. Mike Kehoe!

Good Morning, Springfield! July 2021 | Thursday, July 1, 2021

Series Presenting Sponsor: BKD Monthly Sponsor: Ozark Empire Fair

July 2021 Business After Hours | Thursday, July 8, 2021

Join us to meet potential clients and customers in a relaxed atmosphere!

July Expert Edge | Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Join us for this small business educational workshop!

Annual Member Lunch 2021 | Friday, July 23, 2021

Join us for our annual summer get-together where we celebrate you and thank you for your support!

2021 State of the State | Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Governor Mike Parson will share his outlook for the State of Missouri including our strong economic recovery, efforts around workforce development and transportation investment and his vision for the future of the state.

Maximize Your Membership | Wednesday, July 28, 2021

New to the Chamber? Learn how we can help you and your business grow!

Series Presenting Sponsor: BKD Monthly Sponsors:

August 2021 Business After Hours | Thursday, August 12, 2021

Join us to meet potential clients and customers in a relaxed atmosphere!

2021 Economic Outlook | Wednesday, August 18, 2021

The 2020 Economic Outlook will be presented virtually, with exclusive access for sponsors and guests.  I f you purchased a sponsorship or corporate table for this event during the REACH Campaign last fall, a member of the Chamber staff ...

Good Morning, Springfield! September 2021 | Thursday, September 2, 2021

Series Presenting Sponsor: BKD Monthly Sponsor: Pinnacle Sign Group

Maximize Your Membership | Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Are you taking advantage of all the opportunities and benefits offered by the Chamber? Join us to Maximize Your Membership! If your business is new to the Chamber, or you've recently joined a member company, this event is designed to help you ...

September 2021 Business After Hours | Thursday, September 9, 2021

Join us to meet potential clients and customers in a relaxed atmosphere!

September Expert Edge | Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Join us for this small business educational workshop!

First Responders Appreciation 2021 | Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Series Presenting Sponsor: BKD Monthly Presenting Co-Sponsors: JE Dunn Construction/Dewitt & Associates

Fall Golf Classic 2021 | Monday, October 11, 2021
October 2021 Business After Hours | Thursday, October 14, 2021

Join us to meet potential clients and customers in a relaxed atmosphere!

Loading ...

Powered By GrowthZone
Scroll To Top