Skip to content

Main Calendar

Upcoming Events

Teacher Externship - Winter Summit 2021 | Wednesday, February 3, 2021

The Winter Summit allows business leaders to interact with the 2020 Teacher Externship participants over a casual lunch setting. Attendees will learn about how the GO CAPS Teacher Externship changes the way educators think about engaging ...

Good Morning, Springfield! February 2021 | Thursday, February 4, 2021

Series Presenting Sponsor: BKD Monthly Sponsor: Elliott, Robinson & Company

2021 Health Care Outlook | Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Join us to take an inside look at Springfield's health care industry, a key driver of our regional economy.

ATHENA Award Program 2021 | Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Good Morning, Springfield! March 2021 | Thursday, March 4, 2021

Series Presenting Sponsor: BKD Monthly Sponsor: Leadership Springfield

Good Morning, Springfield! April 2021 | Thursday, April 1, 2021

Series Presenting Sponsor: BKD Monthly Sponsor: Springfield Sign

April Expert Edge | Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Join us for this small business educational workshop!

Maximize Your Membership | Tuesday, April 27, 2021

New to the Chamber? Learn how we can help you and your business grow!

Annual Meeting 2021 | Friday, May 7, 2021

To register, please contact Kim Everest or Addie Ferber Join the Chamber for our biggest event of the year, as we look back at 2019, look ahead to what 2020 might hold, and celebrate our centennial.  The event begins with a reception ...

Good Morning, Springfield! May 2021 | Thursday, May 13, 2021

Series Presenting Sponsor: BKD Monthly Sponsor: Foundation for Springfield Public Schools

May 2021 Business After Hours | Thursday, May 13, 2021

Join us to meet potential clients and customers in a relaxed atmosphere!

May Expert Edge | Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Join us for this small business educational workshop!

Series Presenting Sponsor: BKD Monthly Sponsors: OMB, Convoy of Hope, Med-Pay, Olsson, Neale & Newman

June 2021 Business After Hours | Thursday, June 10, 2021

Join us to meet potential clients and customers in a relaxed atmosphere!

The Network's SGForum 2021 | Friday, June 11, 2021

For its third year, SGForum will bring young professionals from the Springfield area together to engage in community, personal and professional development through this summit-style event. The day will end with a fun after party to celebrate ...

2021 SBDC Annual Meeting | Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Join the Chamber and SBDC as we focus on the future of Springfield!

Biz Blitz - 2021 Evening Edition | Thursday, June 24, 2021

Join us to meet new contacts at this fun, fast-paced event!

Good Morning, Springfield! July 2021 | Thursday, July 1, 2021

Series Presenting Sponsor: BKD Monthly Sponsor: Ozark Empire Fair

July 2021 Business After Hours | Thursday, July 8, 2021

Join us to meet potential clients and customers in a relaxed atmosphere!

July Expert Edge | Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Join us for this small business educational workshop!

Annual Member Lunch 2021 | Friday, July 23, 2021

Series Presenting Sponsor: BKD Monthly Sponsors:

August 2021 Business After Hours | Thursday, August 12, 2021

Join us to meet potential clients and customers in a relaxed atmosphere!

2021 Economic Outlook | Wednesday, August 18, 2021

The 2020 Economic Outlook will be presented virtually, with exclusive access for sponsors and guests.  I f you purchased a sponsorship or corporate table for this event during the REACH Campaign last fall, a member of the Chamber staff ...

Maximize Your Membership | Thursday, August 19, 2021

New to the Chamber? Learn how we can help you and your business grow!

Loading ...

Powered By GrowthZone
Scroll To Top