Skip to content

Main Calendar

Upcoming Events

First Responders Appreciation 2021 | Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Series Presenting Sponsor: BKD Monthly Presenting Co-Sponsors: JE Dunn Construction/Dewitt & Associates

Fall Golf Classic 2021 | Monday, October 11, 2021

Join us to meet potential clients and customers in a relaxed atmosphere!

October Expert Edge | Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Join us for this small business educational workshop!

Good Morning, Springfield! November 2021 | Thursday, November 4, 2021

Series Presenting Sponsor: BKD Monthly Sponsor: 417

Small Business Award 2021 | Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Join us to celebrate small business achievement in the Springfield area!

November 2021 Business After Hours | Thursday, November 11, 2021

Join us to meet potential clients and customers in a relaxed atmosphere!

November Expert Edge | Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Join us for this small business educational workshop!

Biz Blitz - 2021 Morning Edition | Thursday, November 18, 2021

Join us to meet new contacts at this fun, fast-paced event!

Good Morning, Springfield! December 2021 | Thursday, December 2, 2021

Series Presenting Sponsor: BKD Monthly Sponsor: Bass Pro Shops

Maximize Your Membership | Thursday, December 2, 2021

New to the Chamber? Learn how we can help you and your business grow!

2021 Manufacturing Outlook | Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Join us to look at manufacturing trends in the Springfield region!

Annual Meeting 2022 | Friday, January 28, 2022
2022 SBDC Annual Meeting | Wednesday, February 23, 2022

Make plans to join the SBDC, the Chamber's economic development arm, as we focus on the future of Springfield - on the jobs, the people, and the business investment that will keep our region competitive. We're growing our talent pipeline and supporting ...

Maximize Your Membership | Wednesday, March 2, 2022

Join us to learn how to best utilize your Chamber benefits!

ATHENA Award Program 2022 | Thursday, March 10, 2022
March 2022 Business After Hours | Thursday, March 10, 2022

Join fellow business professionals at one of the Chamber's most popular events hosted in a new location each month. This event's relaxed atmosphere provides the perfect place to develop business leads and meet potential clients and customers ...

Loading ...

Powered By GrowthZone
Scroll To Top